BRANCH AND SERVICE CENTRES 
Head Office - KOKIALOTAU BRANCH
BIALLA BRANCH
PO Box 704, Port Moresby, NCD
Ph: 321 2111/3131/3134/3136
Fax: 321 3154
Email: info@pml.com.pg
CUG: 720 11118 - Credit
719 11117 - MIS
720 11129 - Admin
7292 2874 - Finance
PO Box 723, Alotau, MBP
Ph: 641 0340/641 0229
Fax: 641 0339
CUG: 702 46412 / 72011120
Email: Tony.Tiut@pml.com.pg
Email: pmlalotau@gmail.com
BM: Tony Tuit -72049628
ABM: Maureen Kasimani - 73950603
PO Box 15, Bialla, WNBP
Ph: 983 1266
Fax: 9831265
CUG: 720 11116
Email: pmlbialla@online.net.pg
Email: Morris.Unido@pml.com.pg
Email: dannyonyx@gmail.com
BM: Morris Unido-76113725
ABM: Danny Onn-70886822
Joseph Bungo - 70008078
BOROKO BRANCHKIMBE BRANCH
KIUNGA BRANCH
PO Box 704, Port Moresby,NCD
Ph: 323 5360 / 323 2760
Fax: 323 7246
CUG: 720 11119, 7030 8543
Email: pmlboroko@gmail.com
Email: Rex.Noga@pml.com.pg
Email: Bernadette.Tano@pml.com.pg
BM: Rex Noga – 7120 2400
ABM: Benadeth Tano -70491014
Sampson.Passingan – 7314 0437
Violet Kila – 720 11108
PO Box 815, Kimbe, WNBP
Ph: 983 5540. 983 5541
Fax: 983 5542
CUG: 712 02271, 712 02272
Email: Linda.Manikut@pml.com.pg
BM: Repa Augerea - 7106 2805
ABM: Linda Manikut – 7150 1311
Elvis Lavu – 7354 5378
Paul Saleu – 7053 0510
PO Box 270, Kiunga, WP
Ph: 649 1388
Fax: 649 1253
CUG: 72462993 / 72462890
Email: Edward.TabuaApml.com.pg
Email: Ricksie.Agopie@pml.com.pg
BM: Ricksie Agopie - 7378 9222
OIC - Edward Tabua - 72560922
MT HAGEN BRANCH LAE BRANCH POPONDETTA BRANCH
PO Box 310, Mt. Hagen, Western Highland Province
Ph: 542 2377 / 542 1158
Fax: 542 1400
CUG: 71025807
Email: pmlhagen@gmail.com
Email: Donald.Apo@pml.com.pg
Email: Julie.Gibson@pml.com.pg
BM: Donald Apo - 70481205
ABM: Julie Gibson Pena – 7219 4649

PO Box 3180, Lae, MP
Phone: 479 5650 / 4795080
Fax: 4790898
CUG: 72635278 / 7030 8542
Email: pmllae@online.net.pg
Email: Keina.Veapi@pml.com.pg
Email: Andrew.Tapia@pml.comm.pg
BM: Keina Veapi - 79371127
ABM: Andrew Tapia - 7044 5511

PO Box 672 , Popondetta, Oro Province
Ph: 629 7475 / 629 7464
Fax: 629 7460
CUG: 720 11124, 720 11125
pmlpop@online.net.pg
pmlpop@gmail.com
Email:Keilo.Nelson@pml.com.pg
BM: Keilo Nelson - 73008132
WAIGANI BRANCH TABUBIL SERVICE CENTRE DARU SERVICE CENTRE
PO Box 791, Waigani, Vision City. NCD
Ph: 325 8087 / 3259395
Fax: 325 2150
CUG: 716 71962/ 727 87836
Email: pmlwaigani@gmail.com
Email:Aluman.Kaluwin@pml.com.pg
Email:Jeremiah.Kundi@pml.com.pg
BM: Jeremiah Kundi - 76240626
ABM: Aluman Kaluwin - 7377 3285

PO Box 316, Tabubil, WP
Ph: 649 8026
Fax: 649 8571
CUG: 720 11128
Email: pmltabubil@gmail.com
EMail:Jack.Aumopa@pml.com.pg
OIC: Jack Aumopa - 72497952
PO Box 18, Daru, WP
Ph: 645 9003, 645 9005
Fax: 645 9007
CUG:
Email:Kolly.Kelene@pml.com.pg
OIC: Kolly Kelene - 71960980